Bonnie Joseph Academy of Cosmetology & Barbering
Bonnie Joseph Academy of Cosmetology & Barbering is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Heber City, UT. It enrolls about 15 students and admits roughly 86% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Heber City, UT 84032 |
| County | Wasatch County |
| Enrollment | 15 |
| Acceptance rate | 86% |
| Applicants / admitted | 21 / 18 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 100% |
| Campus setting | Town: Distant |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | bonniejosephacademy.edu/ |
| Phone | 4356549800 |
Admissions
About 21 students applied and 18 were admitted. Of those admitted, 17 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Bonnie Joseph Academy of Cosmetology & Barbering is in Heber City, UT, Wasatch County. Its coordinates are 40.5085, -111.4120.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Bonnie Joseph Academy of Cosmetology & Barbering?
About 86% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 21 applicants.
How much does Bonnie Joseph Academy of Cosmetology & Barbering cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Bonnie Joseph Academy of Cosmetology & Barbering; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Bonnie Joseph Academy of Cosmetology & Barbering?
About 15 students are enrolled.