Bank Street College of Education
Bank Street College of Education is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in New York, NY. It enrolls about 597 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | New York, NY 10025 |
| County | New York County |
| Enrollment | 597 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Post-master's certificate |
| Website | www.bankstreet.edu/ |
| Phone | 2128754400 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Bank Street College of Education is in New York, NY, New York County. Its coordinates are 40.8056, -73.9666.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Bank Street College of Education?
Bank Street College of Education does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Bank Street College of Education cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Bank Street College of Education; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Bank Street College of Education?
About 597 students are enrolled.