Teachers College at Columbia University
Teachers College at Columbia University is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in New York, NY. It enrolls about 4,392 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | New York, NY 10027 |
| County | New York County |
| Enrollment | 4,392 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.tc.columbia.edu/ |
| Phone | 2126783000 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Teachers College at Columbia University is in New York, NY, New York County. Its coordinates are 40.8102, -73.9602.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Teachers College at Columbia University?
Teachers College at Columbia University does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Teachers College at Columbia University cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Teachers College at Columbia University; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Teachers College at Columbia University?
About 4,392 students are enrolled.