US Colleges
Home › States › Maryland › Award Beauty School

Award Beauty School

Award Beauty School is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Hagerstown, MD. It enrolls about 132 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationHagerstown, MD 21740
CountyWashington County
Enrollment132
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate57%
Campus settingCity: Small
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.awardbeautyschool.com/
Phone301459250913

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Award Beauty School is in Hagerstown, MD, Washington County. Its coordinates are 39.6404, -77.7203.

Nearby institutions

Hagerstown Community College 5 km · HagerstownShepherd University 24 km · ShepherdstownJames Rumsey Technical Institute 25 km · MartinsburgValley College-Martinsburg 27 km · MartinsburgMartinsburg College 27 km · MartinsburgPennsylvania State University-Penn State Mont Alto 27 km · Mont Alto

Related

All colleges in Maryland · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Award Beauty School?

Award Beauty School does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Award Beauty School cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Award Beauty School; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Award Beauty School?

About 132 students are enrolled.