US Colleges
Home › States › Arizona › Aveda Institute-Tucson

Aveda Institute-Tucson

Aveda Institute-Tucson is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Tucson, AZ. It enrolls about 264 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationTucson, AZ 85701
CountyPima County
Enrollment264
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate100%
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.avedainstitutetucson.com/
Phone5202072660

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Aveda Institute-Tucson is in Tucson, AZ, Pima County. Its coordinates are 32.2201, -110.9684.

Nearby institutions

Carrington College-Tucson 1 km · TucsonUniversity of Arizona 2 km · TucsonPure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School 4 km · TucsonEmpire Beauty School-Tucson 4 km · TucsonArizona School of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine 6 km · TucsonTucson College of Beauty 7 km · Tucson

Related

All colleges in Arizona · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Institute-Tucson?

Aveda Institute-Tucson does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Aveda Institute-Tucson cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Aveda Institute-Tucson; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Aveda Institute-Tucson?

About 264 students are enrolled.