Arizona School of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Arizona School of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine is a private for-profit 4-year institution in Tucson, AZ. It enrolls about 20 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 4-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Tucson, AZ 85716 |
| County | Pima County |
| Enrollment | 20 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Master's degree |
| Website | www.asaom.edu/ |
| Phone | 5207950787101 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Arizona School of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine is in Tucson, AZ, Pima County. Its coordinates are 32.2646, -110.9291.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Arizona School of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine?
Arizona School of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Arizona School of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Arizona School of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Arizona School of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine?
About 20 students are enrolled.