US Colleges
Home › States › Montana › Aveda Institute Montana

Aveda Institute Montana

Aveda Institute Montana is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Billings, MT. It enrolls about 34 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationBillings, MT 59102
CountyYellowstone County
Enrollment34
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate80%
Campus settingCity: Midsize
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehttps://www.avedainstitutemontana.com/
Phone4066522700

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Aveda Institute Montana is in Billings, MT, Yellowstone County. Its coordinates are 45.7789, -108.5759.

Nearby institutions

Rocky Mountain College 3 km · BillingsMontana State University Billings 5 km · BillingsMontana Bible College 5 km · BillingsLittle Big Horn College 89 km · Crow AgencyNorthwest College 114 km · Powell

Related

All colleges in Montana · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Institute Montana?

Aveda Institute Montana does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Aveda Institute Montana cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Aveda Institute Montana; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Aveda Institute Montana?

About 34 students are enrolled.