US Colleges
Home › States › North Carolina › Aveda Institute-Chapel Hill

Aveda Institute-Chapel Hill

Aveda Institute-Chapel Hill is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Chapel Hill, NC. It enrolls about 171 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationChapel Hill, NC 27514
CountyOrange County
Enrollment171
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate93%
Campus settingCity: Small
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehttps://avedafi.edu/chapel-hill/
Phone9199604769

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Aveda Institute-Chapel Hill is in Chapel Hill, NC, Orange County. Its coordinates are 35.9279, -79.0268.

Nearby institutions

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 3 km · Chapel HillDuke University 11 km · DurhamNorth Carolina Central University 13 km · DurhamWatts College of Nursing 13 km · DurhamElevate Salon Institute 14 km · DurhamDurham Technical Community College 14 km · Durham

Related

All colleges in North Carolina · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Institute-Chapel Hill?

Aveda Institute-Chapel Hill does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Aveda Institute-Chapel Hill cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Aveda Institute-Chapel Hill; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Aveda Institute-Chapel Hill?

About 171 students are enrolled.