US Colleges
Home › States › Virginia › Appalachian College of Pharmacy

Appalachian College of Pharmacy

Appalachian College of Pharmacy is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Oakwood, VA. It enrolls about 125 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate nonprofit 4-year
Controlprivate nonprofit
Level4-year
LocationOakwood, VA 24631
CountyBuchanan County
Enrollment125
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Campus settingRural: Distant
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredDoctor's degree
Websitewww.acp.edu/
Phone27649841905232

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Appalachian College of Pharmacy is in Oakwood, VA, Buchanan County. Its coordinates are 37.2116, -82.0062.

Nearby institutions

Appalachian School of Law 11 km · GrundySouthwest Virginia Community College 29 km · Cedar BluffEmory & Henry University 51 km · EmoryAppalachian Beauty School 51 km · BelfryMingo Extended Learning Center 54 km · DelbartonUniversity of Pikeville 54 km · Pikeville

Related

All colleges in Virginia · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Appalachian College of Pharmacy?

Appalachian College of Pharmacy does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Appalachian College of Pharmacy cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Appalachian College of Pharmacy; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Appalachian College of Pharmacy?

About 125 students are enrolled.