Mingo Extended Learning Center
Mingo Extended Learning Center is a public less-than-2-year institution in Delbarton, WV. It enrolls about 13 students and admits roughly 100% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Delbarton, WV 25670 |
| County | Mingo County |
| Enrollment | 13 |
| Acceptance rate | 100% |
| Applicants / admitted | 3 / 3 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 91% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $1,185 |
| Campus setting | Rural: Remote |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.mingoschools.com/Domain/15 |
| Phone | 30447533477401 |
Admissions
About 3 students applied and 3 were admitted. Of those admitted, 3 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $1,185 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $91 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $3,373 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Mingo Extended Learning Center is in Delbarton, WV, Mingo County. Its coordinates are 37.6770, -82.1770.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Mingo Extended Learning Center?
About 100% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 3 applicants.
How much does Mingo Extended Learning Center cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Mingo Extended Learning Center; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Mingo Extended Learning Center?
About 13 students are enrolled.