US Colleges
Home › States › Missouri › Aesthetics Institute

Aesthetics Institute

Aesthetics Institute is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in St. Louis, MO. It enrolls about 16 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationSt. Louis, MO 63123
CountySt. Louis County
Enrollment16
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate100%
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehttps://www.aiskin.org/
Phone3149155811

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Aesthetics Institute is in St. Louis, MO, St. Louis County. Its coordinates are 38.5519, -90.3357.

Nearby institutions

St. Louis Med Tech 0 km · St. LouisSkin Institute 4 km · Saint LouisKenrick Glennon Seminary 4 km · Saint LouisWebster University 4 km · Saint LouisEden Theological Seminary 5 km · Webster GrovesGrabber School of Hair Design 5 km · St. Louis

Related

All colleges in Missouri · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Aesthetics Institute?

Aesthetics Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Aesthetics Institute cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Aesthetics Institute; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Aesthetics Institute?

About 16 students are enrolled.