Acupuncture and Integrative Medicine College-Berkeley
Acupuncture and Integrative Medicine College-Berkeley is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Berkeley, CA. It enrolls about 119 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Berkeley, CA 94704 |
| County | Alameda County |
| Enrollment | 119 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Midsize |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | https://www.aimc.edu/ |
| Phone | 5106668248123 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Acupuncture and Integrative Medicine College-Berkeley is in Berkeley, CA, Alameda County. Its coordinates are 37.8628, -122.2676.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Acupuncture and Integrative Medicine College-Berkeley?
Acupuncture and Integrative Medicine College-Berkeley does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Acupuncture and Integrative Medicine College-Berkeley cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Acupuncture and Integrative Medicine College-Berkeley; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Acupuncture and Integrative Medicine College-Berkeley?
About 119 students are enrolled.