US Colleges
Home › States › Utah › Zion Massage College

Zion Massage College

Zion Massage College is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in St. George, UT. It enrolls about 64 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationSt. George, UT 84770
CountyWashington County
Enrollment64
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate95%
Campus settingCity: Midsize
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.zmc.edu/
Phone4352614203

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Zion Massage College is in St. George, UT, Washington County. Its coordinates are 37.0979, -113.6190.

Nearby institutions

Paul Mitchell the School-St. George 2 km · Saint GeorgeDixie Technical College 2 km · Saint GeorgeUtah Tech University 5 km · Saint GeorgeEvans Hairstyling College-St George 5 km · Saint GeorgeTaylor Andrews Academy-St George 8 km · St. GeorgeSouthwest Technical College 79 km · Cedar City

Related

All colleges in Utah · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Zion Massage College?

Zion Massage College does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Zion Massage College cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Zion Massage College; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Zion Massage College?

About 64 students are enrolled.