WyoTech
WyoTech is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Laramie, WY. It enrolls about 1,206 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Laramie, WY 82070 |
| County | Albany County |
| Enrollment | 1,206 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 89% |
| Campus setting | Town: Remote |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.wyotech.edu/ |
| Phone | 3077423776 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
WyoTech is in Laramie, WY, Albany County. Its coordinates are 41.3035, -105.6212.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at WyoTech?
WyoTech does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does WyoTech cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for WyoTech; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend WyoTech?
About 1,206 students are enrolled.