West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine is a public 4-year institution in Lewisburg, WV. It enrolls about 795 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public 4-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Lewisburg, WV 24901 |
| County | Greenbrier County |
| Enrollment | 795 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Town: Distant |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.wvsom.edu/ |
| Phone | 3046456270 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine is in Lewisburg, WV, Greenbrier County. Its coordinates are 37.8043, -80.4378.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine?
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine?
About 795 students are enrolled.