Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School
Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School is a public less-than-2-year institution in Bourne, MA. It enrolls about 77 students and admits roughly 100% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Bourne, MA 02532 |
| County | Barnstable County |
| Enrollment | 77 |
| Acceptance rate | 100% |
| Applicants / admitted | 36 / 36 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 88% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $25,738 |
| Campus setting | Rural: Fringe |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.uctpracticalnursing.com/ |
| Phone | 5087597711285 |
Admissions
About 36 students applied and 36 were admitted. Of those admitted, 28 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $25,738 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $20,638 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $26,150 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $26,150 |
| Over $110,000 | $26,150 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School is in Bourne, MA, Barnstable County. Its coordinates are 41.7453, -70.5788.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School?
About 100% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 36 applicants.
How much does Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School?
About 77 students are enrolled.