University of Phoenix-Nevada
University of Phoenix-Nevada is a private for-profit 4-year institution in Las Vegas, NV. It enrolls about an unreported number of students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 4-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Las Vegas, NV 89135 |
| County | Clark County |
| Enrollment | — |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Master's degree |
| Website | https://www.phoenix.edu/ |
| Phone | 8667660766 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
University of Phoenix-Nevada is in Las Vegas, NV, Clark County. Its coordinates are 36.1216, -115.3225.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at University of Phoenix-Nevada?
University of Phoenix-Nevada does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does University of Phoenix-Nevada cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for University of Phoenix-Nevada; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend University of Phoenix-Nevada?
Enrollment is not reported for University of Phoenix-Nevada in the fall enrollment file.