University of New Hampshire-Franklin Pierce School of Law
University of New Hampshire-Franklin Pierce School of Law is a public 4-year institution in Concord, NH. It enrolls about 685 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public 4-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Concord, NH 03301 |
| County | Merrimack County |
| Enrollment | 685 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Town: Fringe |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | https://law.unh.edu/ |
| Phone | 6032281541 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
University of New Hampshire-Franklin Pierce School of Law is in Concord, NH, Merrimack County. Its coordinates are 43.2074, -71.5452.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at University of New Hampshire-Franklin Pierce School of Law?
University of New Hampshire-Franklin Pierce School of Law does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does University of New Hampshire-Franklin Pierce School of Law cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for University of New Hampshire-Franklin Pierce School of Law; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend University of New Hampshire-Franklin Pierce School of Law?
About 685 students are enrolled.