University of California-San Francisco
University of California-San Francisco is a public 4-year institution in San Francisco, CA. It enrolls about 3,126 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public 4-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | San Francisco, CA 94143 |
| County | San Francisco County |
| Enrollment | 3,126 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | ucsf.edu/ |
| Phone | 4154769000 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
University of California-San Francisco is in San Francisco, CA, San Francisco County. Its coordinates are 37.7637, -122.4585.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at University of California-San Francisco?
University of California-San Francisco does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does University of California-San Francisco cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for University of California-San Francisco; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend University of California-San Francisco?
About 3,126 students are enrolled.