US Colleges
Home › States › Illinois › University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology

University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology (Chicago, IL)

University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Chicago, IL. It enrolls about 62 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationChicago, IL 60622
CountyCook County
Enrollment62
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAward of less than one academic year
Websitehttps://www.uac.edu/
Phone7736350141

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology is in Chicago, IL, Cook County. Its coordinates are 41.9066, -87.6713.

Nearby institutions

City Colleges of Chicago-Malcolm X College 3 km · ChicagoMoody Bible Institute 3 km · ChicagoRush University 4 km · ChicagoAveda Institute-Chicago 4 km · ChicagoErikson Institute 4 km · ChicagoThe Chicago School at Chicago 4 km · Chicago

Related

All colleges in Illinois · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology?

University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology?

About 62 students are enrolled.