Top Nails & Hair Beauty School
Top Nails & Hair Beauty School is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Taylorsville, UT. It enrolls about 104 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Taylorsville, UT 84118 |
| County | Salt Lake County |
| Enrollment | 104 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 94% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.topbeautyschoolutah.com/ |
| Phone | 8019645400 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Top Nails & Hair Beauty School is in Taylorsville, UT, Salt Lake County. Its coordinates are 40.6527, -111.9405.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Top Nails & Hair Beauty School?
Top Nails & Hair Beauty School does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Top Nails & Hair Beauty School cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Top Nails & Hair Beauty School; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Top Nails & Hair Beauty School?
About 104 students are enrolled.