The University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology
The University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Downers Grove, IL. It enrolls about 60 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Downers Grove, IL 60515 |
| County | DuPage County |
| Enrollment | 60 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 81% |
| Campus setting | City: Small |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.uofac.edu/ |
| Phone | 7733518999 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
The University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology is in Downers Grove, IL, DuPage County. Its coordinates are 41.7935, -88.0112.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at The University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology?
The University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does The University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for The University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend The University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology?
About 60 students are enrolled.