Texas College of Cosmetology-Abilene
Texas College of Cosmetology-Abilene is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Abilene, TX. It enrolls about 74 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Abilene, TX 79605 |
| County | Taylor County |
| Enrollment | 74 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 75% |
| Campus setting | City: Midsize |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.texascollegecosmetology.com/ |
| Phone | 3256770532 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Texas College of Cosmetology-Abilene is in Abilene, TX, Taylor County. Its coordinates are 32.4489, -99.7472.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Texas College of Cosmetology-Abilene?
Texas College of Cosmetology-Abilene does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Texas College of Cosmetology-Abilene cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Texas College of Cosmetology-Abilene; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Texas College of Cosmetology-Abilene?
About 74 students are enrolled.