US Colleges
Home › States › Tennessee › Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Oneida-Huntsville

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Oneida-Huntsville

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Oneida-Huntsville is a public 2-year institution in Huntsville, TN. It enrolls about 462 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic 2-year
Controlpublic
Level2-year
LocationHuntsville, TN 37756
CountyScott County
Enrollment462
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate84%
Average net price (after aid)$11,891
Campus settingRural: Remote
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs
Websitehttps://tcatoneida.edu/
Phone4236634900

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $11,891 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$10,156
$30,001–48,000$9,841
$48,001–75,000$12,224
$75,001–110,000$12,989

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Oneida-Huntsville is in Huntsville, TN, Scott County. Its coordinates are 36.4082, -84.5283.

Nearby institutions

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Jacksboro 30 km · JacksboroUniversity of the Cumberlands 49 km · WilliamsburgTennessee College of Applied Technology-Harriman 49 km · HarrimanRoane State Community College 59 km · HarrimanPellissippi State Community College 61 km · KnoxvilleRoss Medical Education Center-Knoxville 67 km · Knoxville

Related

All colleges in Tennessee · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Oneida-Huntsville?

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Oneida-Huntsville does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Oneida-Huntsville cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Oneida-Huntsville; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Oneida-Huntsville?

About 462 students are enrolled.