Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton is a public 2-year institution in Elizabethton, TN. It enrolls about 1,093 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public 2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Elizabethton, TN 37643 |
| County | Carter County |
| Enrollment | 1,093 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 80% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $9,694 |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Midsize |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs |
| Website | www.tcatelizabethton.edu/ |
| Phone | 4235430070 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $9,694 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $7,986 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $9,673 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $10,226 |
| Over $110,000 | $10,955 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton is in Elizabethton, TN, Carter County. Its coordinates are 36.3660, -82.1782.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton?
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton?
About 1,093 students are enrolled.