Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump is a public 2-year institution in Crump, TN. It enrolls about 1,412 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public 2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Crump, TN 38327 |
| County | Hardin County |
| Enrollment | 1,412 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 76% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $2,640 |
| Campus setting | Rural: Distant |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs |
| Website | www.tcatcrump.edu/ |
| Phone | 7316323393224 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $2,640 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $-439 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $-1,056 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $704 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump is in Crump, TN, Hardin County. Its coordinates are 35.2215, -88.3192.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump?
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump?
About 1,412 students are enrolled.