Starr King School for the Ministry
Starr King School for the Ministry is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Oakland, CA. It enrolls about 73 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Oakland, CA 94612 |
| County | Alameda County |
| Enrollment | 73 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Master's degree |
| Website | https://www.sksm.edu/ |
| Phone | 5108456232 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Starr King School for the Ministry is in Oakland, CA, Alameda County. Its coordinates are 37.8035, -122.2707.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Starr King School for the Ministry?
Starr King School for the Ministry does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Starr King School for the Ministry cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Starr King School for the Ministry; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Starr King School for the Ministry?
About 73 students are enrolled.