Stacey James Institute
Stacey James Institute is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Parker, CO. It enrolls about 68 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Parker, CO 80134 |
| County | Douglas County |
| Enrollment | 68 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 96% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.staceyjamesinstitute.com/ |
| Phone | 3038101033 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Stacey James Institute is in Parker, CO, Douglas County. Its coordinates are 39.5332, -104.7947.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Stacey James Institute?
Stacey James Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Stacey James Institute cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Stacey James Institute; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Stacey James Institute?
About 68 students are enrolled.