US Colleges
Home › States › California › San Francisco Institute of Esthetics & Cosmetology Inc

San Francisco Institute of Esthetics & Cosmetology Inc

San Francisco Institute of Esthetics & Cosmetology Inc is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in San Francisco, CA. It enrolls about 202 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationSan Francisco, CA 94103
CountySan Francisco County
Enrollment202
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate100%
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehttps://www.sfiec.edu/ and https://paulmitchell.edu/sanfrancisco
Phone4153551734

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

San Francisco Institute of Esthetics & Cosmetology Inc is in San Francisco, CA, San Francisco County. Its coordinates are 37.7770, -122.4071.

Nearby institutions

Minerva University 1 km · San FranciscoCalifornia Institute of Integral Studies 1 km · San FranciscoUniversity of California College of the Law-San Francisco 1 km · San FranciscoSan Francisco Conservatory of Music 1 km · San FranciscoPresidio Graduate School 1 km · San FranciscoCalifornia College of the Arts 1 km · San Francisco

Related

All colleges in California · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at San Francisco Institute of Esthetics & Cosmetology Inc?

San Francisco Institute of Esthetics & Cosmetology Inc does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does San Francisco Institute of Esthetics & Cosmetology Inc cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for San Francisco Institute of Esthetics & Cosmetology Inc; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend San Francisco Institute of Esthetics & Cosmetology Inc?

About 202 students are enrolled.