Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program
Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program is a public less-than-2-year institution in West Nyack, NY. It enrolls about 29 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | West Nyack, NY 10994 |
| County | Rockland County |
| Enrollment | 29 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 50% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $33,113 |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.rocklandboces.org/programs-for-students/adult-education/practical-nursing |
| Phone | 84562747704830 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $33,113 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $33,401 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $36,889 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $34,741 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $38,189 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program is in West Nyack, NY, Rockland County. Its coordinates are 41.1213, -73.9799.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?
Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?
About 29 students are enrolled.