Rivertown School of Beauty Barber Skin Care and Nails
Rivertown School of Beauty Barber Skin Care and Nails is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Columbus, GA. It enrolls about 124 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Columbus, GA 31909 |
| County | Muscogee County |
| Enrollment | 124 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 63% |
| Campus setting | City: Midsize |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | rivertownschoolofbeauty.com/ |
| Phone | 7066536561 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Rivertown School of Beauty Barber Skin Care and Nails is in Columbus, GA, Muscogee County. Its coordinates are 32.5119, -84.9358.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Rivertown School of Beauty Barber Skin Care and Nails?
Rivertown School of Beauty Barber Skin Care and Nails does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Rivertown School of Beauty Barber Skin Care and Nails cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Rivertown School of Beauty Barber Skin Care and Nails; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Rivertown School of Beauty Barber Skin Care and Nails?
About 124 students are enrolled.