US Colleges
Home › States › Texas › Premier Barber School

Premier Barber School

Premier Barber School is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Houston, TX. It enrolls about 48 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationHouston, TX 77088
CountyHarris County
Enrollment48
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate94%
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehttps://www.premierbarberschool.com/
Phone3467545786

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Premier Barber School is in Houston, TX, Harris County. Its coordinates are 29.8928, -95.4806.

Nearby institutions

The College of Health Care Professions-Northwest 6 km · HoustonRemington College-North Houston Campus 8 km · HoustonNorthwest Educational Center 9 km · HoustonTulsa Welding School-Houston 9 km · HoustonInteractive College of Technology 9 km · HoustonFortis Institute 10 km · Houston

Related

All colleges in Texas · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Premier Barber School?

Premier Barber School does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Premier Barber School cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Premier Barber School; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Premier Barber School?

About 48 students are enrolled.