Phoenix Institute
Phoenix Institute is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Gainesville, GA. It enrolls about an unreported number of students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Gainesville, GA 30501 |
| County | Hall County |
| Enrollment | — |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Small |
| Size category | Not reported |
| Highest degree offered | Award of less than one academic year |
| Website | https://www.myphoenixinstitute.org/ |
| Phone | 4706049112 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Phoenix Institute is in Gainesville, GA, Hall County. Its coordinates are 34.3010, -83.8275.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Phoenix Institute?
Phoenix Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Phoenix Institute cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Phoenix Institute; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Phoenix Institute?
Enrollment is not reported for Phoenix Institute in the fall enrollment file.