Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Philadelphia, PA. It enrolls about 3,027 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Philadelphia, PA 19131 |
| County | Philadelphia County |
| Enrollment | 3,027 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.pcom.edu/ |
| Phone | 2158716770 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine is in Philadelphia, PA, Philadelphia County. Its coordinates are 40.0049, -75.2161.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine?
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine?
About 3,027 students are enrolled.