Paul Mitchell the School-Arkansas
Paul Mitchell the School-Arkansas is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Fayetteville, AR. It enrolls about 107 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Fayetteville, AR 72703 |
| County | Washington County |
| Enrollment | 107 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 83% |
| Campus setting | City: Small |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://paulmitchell.edu/arkansas/ |
| Phone | 4794425181 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Paul Mitchell the School-Arkansas is in Fayetteville, AR, Washington County. Its coordinates are 36.1264, -94.1539.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Paul Mitchell the School-Arkansas?
Paul Mitchell the School-Arkansas does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Paul Mitchell the School-Arkansas cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Paul Mitchell the School-Arkansas; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Paul Mitchell the School-Arkansas?
About 107 students are enrolled.