US Colleges
Home › States › Louisiana › Pat Goins Beauty Schools formerly Paul Mitchell the School-Shreveport

Pat Goins Beauty Schools formerly Paul Mitchell the School-Shreveport

Pat Goins Beauty Schools formerly Paul Mitchell the School-Shreveport is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Shreveport, LA. It enrolls about 102 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationShreveport, LA 71105
CountyCaddo Parish
Enrollment102
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate78%
Campus settingCity: Midsize
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.patgoins.edu/
Phone3187467674

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Pat Goins Beauty Schools formerly Paul Mitchell the School-Shreveport is in Shreveport, LA, Caddo Parish. Its coordinates are 32.4369, -93.7170.

Nearby institutions

Louisiana State University-Shreveport 1 km · ShreveportCentenary College of Louisiana 5 km · ShreveportBelbo Beauty Institute 6 km · ShreveportBos-Man's Barber College 6 km · ShreveportBlalock's Professional Beauty College 6 km · ShreveportLouisiana State University Health Sciences Center-Shreveport 6 km · Shreveport

Related

All colleges in Louisiana · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Pat Goins Beauty Schools formerly Paul Mitchell the School-Shreveport?

Pat Goins Beauty Schools formerly Paul Mitchell the School-Shreveport does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Pat Goins Beauty Schools formerly Paul Mitchell the School-Shreveport cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Pat Goins Beauty Schools formerly Paul Mitchell the School-Shreveport; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Pat Goins Beauty Schools formerly Paul Mitchell the School-Shreveport?

About 102 students are enrolled.