Orlo School of Hair Design and Cosmetology
Orlo School of Hair Design and Cosmetology is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Albany, NY. It enrolls about 60 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Albany, NY 12206 |
| County | Albany County |
| Enrollment | 60 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 92% |
| Campus setting | City: Midsize |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.theorloschool.com/ |
| Phone | 5184597832101 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Orlo School of Hair Design and Cosmetology is in Albany, NY, Albany County. Its coordinates are 42.6741, -73.7846.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Orlo School of Hair Design and Cosmetology?
Orlo School of Hair Design and Cosmetology does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Orlo School of Hair Design and Cosmetology cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Orlo School of Hair Design and Cosmetology; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Orlo School of Hair Design and Cosmetology?
About 60 students are enrolled.