US Colleges
Home › States › Texas › Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-North Dallas

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-North Dallas

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-North Dallas is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Dallas, TX. It enrolls about 320 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationDallas, TX 75248
CountyDallas County
Enrollment320
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate86%
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.ogleschool.edu/
Phone2147437700

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-North Dallas is in Dallas, TX, Dallas County. Its coordinates are 32.9842, -96.8036.

Nearby institutions

Abilene Christian University-Undergraduate Online 2 km · AddisonCollectiv Hair Dressing Academy-Collectiv Academy-Dallas 3 km · DallasPaul Mitchell the School-Dallas 4 km · CarrolltonThe Chicago School at Dallas 4 km · RichardsonThe Chicago School-College of Nursing 4 km · RichardsonToni & Guy Hairdressing Academy-Plano 5 km · Plano

Related

All colleges in Texas · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-North Dallas?

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-North Dallas does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-North Dallas cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-North Dallas; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-North Dallas?

About 320 students are enrolled.