Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Denton
Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Denton is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Denton, TX. It enrolls about 198 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Denton, TX 76205 |
| County | Denton County |
| Enrollment | 198 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 86% |
| Campus setting | City: Midsize |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.ogleschool.edu/ |
| Phone | 9405355642 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Denton is in Denton, TX, Denton County. Its coordinates are 33.1923, -97.1132.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Denton?
Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Denton does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Denton cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Denton; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Denton?
About 198 students are enrolled.