US Colleges
Home › States › Oregon › Northwest College-Eugene

Northwest College-Eugene

Northwest College-Eugene is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Springfield, OR. It enrolls about 119 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit 2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Level2-year
LocationSpringfield, OR 97477
CountyLane County
Enrollment119
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate85%
Campus settingCity: Small
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs
Websitewww.nwcollege.edu/
Phone5413440397

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Northwest College-Eugene is in Springfield, OR, Lane County. Its coordinates are 44.0780, -123.0463.

Nearby institutions

Bushnell University 4 km · EugeneUniversity of Oregon 4 km · EugeneLane Community College 8 km · EugeneNew Hope Christian College-Eugene 10 km · EugenePhagans Beauty College 57 km · CorvallisLinn-Benton Community College 57 km · Albany

Related

All colleges in Oregon · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Northwest College-Eugene?

Northwest College-Eugene does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Northwest College-Eugene cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Northwest College-Eugene; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Northwest College-Eugene?

About 119 students are enrolled.