Northeast Ohio Medical University
Northeast Ohio Medical University is a public 4-year institution in Rootstown, OH. It enrolls about 1,021 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public 4-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Rootstown, OH 44272 |
| County | Portage County |
| Enrollment | 1,021 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.neomed.edu/ |
| Phone | 8006862511 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Northeast Ohio Medical University is in Rootstown, OH, Portage County. Its coordinates are 41.1029, -81.2453.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Northeast Ohio Medical University?
Northeast Ohio Medical University does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Northeast Ohio Medical University cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Northeast Ohio Medical University; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Northeast Ohio Medical University?
About 1,021 students are enrolled.