North Florida Cosmetology Institute
North Florida Cosmetology Institute is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Tallahassee, FL. It enrolls about 70 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Tallahassee, FL 32312 |
| County | Leon County |
| Enrollment | 70 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 74% |
| Campus setting | City: Midsize |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | cosmetologyinst.com/ |
| Phone | 8508785269 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
North Florida Cosmetology Institute is in Tallahassee, FL, Leon County. Its coordinates are 30.4770, -84.2946.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at North Florida Cosmetology Institute?
North Florida Cosmetology Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does North Florida Cosmetology Institute cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for North Florida Cosmetology Institute; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend North Florida Cosmetology Institute?
About 70 students are enrolled.