National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA)
National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) is a private nonprofit less-than-2-year institution in Denver, CO. It enrolls about 203 students and admits roughly 21% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Denver, CO 80204 |
| County | Denver County |
| Enrollment | 203 |
| Acceptance rate | 21% |
| Applicants / admitted | 565 / 117 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 77% |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.nimaa.edu/ |
| Phone | 7207109050 |
Admissions
About 565 students applied and 117 were admitted. Of those admitted, 103 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) is in Denver, CO, Denver County. Its coordinates are 39.7413, -105.0420.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA)?
About 21% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 565 applicants.
How much does National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA); check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA)?
About 203 students are enrolled.