Nathan Layne Institute of Cosmetology
Nathan Layne Institute of Cosmetology is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Chubbuck, ID. It enrolls about 69 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Chubbuck, ID 83202 |
| County | Bannock County |
| Enrollment | 69 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 100% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Small |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.nathanlayneinstitute.com/ |
| Phone | 2082329170 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Nathan Layne Institute of Cosmetology is in Chubbuck, ID, Bannock County. Its coordinates are 42.9200, -112.4646.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Nathan Layne Institute of Cosmetology?
Nathan Layne Institute of Cosmetology does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Nathan Layne Institute of Cosmetology cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Nathan Layne Institute of Cosmetology; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Nathan Layne Institute of Cosmetology?
About 69 students are enrolled.