US Colleges
Home › States › Utah › Myotherapy Massage College

Myotherapy Massage College

Myotherapy Massage College is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Millcreek City, UT. It enrolls about 61 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationMillcreek City, UT 84107
CountySalt Lake County
Enrollment61
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAward of less than one academic year
Websitemyotherapycollege.com/
Phone8014847624

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Myotherapy Massage College is in Millcreek City, UT, Salt Lake County. Its coordinates are 40.6864, -111.8719.

Nearby institutions

Fortis College-Salt Lake City 0 km · Salt Lake CityWestern Governors University 0 km · Salt Lake CityMidwives College of Utah 3 km · Salt Lake CityPaul Mitchell the School-Salt Lake City 4 km · HolladayArizona College of Nursing-Salt Lake City 4 km · MurraySkinworks School of Advanced Skincare 4 km · Salt Lake City

Related

All colleges in Utah · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Myotherapy Massage College?

Myotherapy Massage College does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Myotherapy Massage College cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Myotherapy Massage College; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Myotherapy Massage College?

About 61 students are enrolled.