Lincoln College of Technology-Grand Prairie
Lincoln College of Technology-Grand Prairie is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Grand Prairie, TX. It enrolls about 1,330 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Grand Prairie, TX 75052 |
| County | Tarrant County |
| Enrollment | 1,330 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 80% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs |
| Website | www.lincolntech.edu/campus/grand-prairie-tx |
| Phone | 972660570141100 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Lincoln College of Technology-Grand Prairie is in Grand Prairie, TX, Tarrant County. Its coordinates are 32.7017, -97.0564.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Lincoln College of Technology-Grand Prairie?
Lincoln College of Technology-Grand Prairie does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Lincoln College of Technology-Grand Prairie cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Lincoln College of Technology-Grand Prairie; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Lincoln College of Technology-Grand Prairie?
About 1,330 students are enrolled.