Iowa School of Beauty-Sioux City
Iowa School of Beauty-Sioux City is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Sioux City, IA. It enrolls about 40 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Sioux City, IA 51106 |
| County | Woodbury County |
| Enrollment | 40 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 67% |
| Campus setting | City: Small |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs |
| Website | iowaschoolofbeauty.com/ |
| Phone | 7122749733 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Iowa School of Beauty-Sioux City is in Sioux City, IA, Woodbury County. Its coordinates are 42.4418, -96.3658.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Iowa School of Beauty-Sioux City?
Iowa School of Beauty-Sioux City does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Iowa School of Beauty-Sioux City cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Iowa School of Beauty-Sioux City; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Iowa School of Beauty-Sioux City?
About 40 students are enrolled.