US Colleges
Home › States › Colorado › International Salon and Spa Academy

International Salon and Spa Academy

International Salon and Spa Academy is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Colorado Springs, CO. It enrolls about 307 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationColorado Springs, CO 80918
CountyEl Paso County
Enrollment307
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate67%
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehttps://www.csbeautyschools.com/
Phone71959714131009

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

International Salon and Spa Academy is in Colorado Springs, CO, El Paso County. Its coordinates are 38.9136, -104.7863.

Nearby institutions

Tigi Hairdressing Academy-Colorado Springs 1 km · Colorado SpringsUniversity of Colorado Colorado Springs 3 km · Colorado SpringsPima Medical Institute-Colorado Springs 3 km · Colorado SpringsThe Salon Professional Academy-Colorado Springs 4 km · Colorado SpringsNazarene Bible College 4 km · Colorado SpringsColorado Technical University-Colorado Springs 6 km · Colorado Springs

Related

All colleges in Colorado · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at International Salon and Spa Academy?

International Salon and Spa Academy does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does International Salon and Spa Academy cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for International Salon and Spa Academy; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend International Salon and Spa Academy?

About 307 students are enrolled.