Institute of Taoist Education and Acupuncture
Institute of Taoist Education and Acupuncture is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Louisville, CO. It enrolls about 36 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Louisville, CO 80027 |
| County | Boulder County |
| Enrollment | 36 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Small |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Master's degree |
| Website | www.itea.edu/ |
| Phone | 7208908922 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Institute of Taoist Education and Acupuncture is in Louisville, CO, Boulder County. Its coordinates are 39.9877, -105.1394.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Institute of Taoist Education and Acupuncture?
Institute of Taoist Education and Acupuncture does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Institute of Taoist Education and Acupuncture cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Institute of Taoist Education and Acupuncture; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Institute of Taoist Education and Acupuncture?
About 36 students are enrolled.