Institute of Lutheran Theology
Institute of Lutheran Theology is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Brookings, SD. It enrolls about an unreported number of students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Brookings, SD 57006 |
| County | Brookings County |
| Enrollment | — |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | $10,560 |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | $10,560 |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Town: Remote |
| Size category | Not reported |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | ilt.edu/ |
| Phone | 6056929337 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition and required fees are about $10,560 for full-time first-year students, the same for in-state and out-of-state students, which is typical of private institutions. Room and board are extra.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Institute of Lutheran Theology is in Brookings, SD, Brookings County. Its coordinates are 44.3089, -96.7895.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Institute of Lutheran Theology?
Institute of Lutheran Theology does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Institute of Lutheran Theology cost?
Tuition and required fees are about $10,560 for in-state students, excluding room and board.
How many students attend Institute of Lutheran Theology?
Enrollment is not reported for Institute of Lutheran Theology in the fall enrollment file.